RED TEAM

img not found

RED TEAM

Creative. International. Passionate. Enthusiastic. Like minded. Curious. Wholehearted.

The Red Team is a mix of international and like-minded people with singular skills, that share a common passion for Mallorca’s lifestyle. Whether you are an art lover, a design curious or a fashion addict, our team helps you find that distinctive piece and welcomes you for an unforgettable experience.

Aaron

Drew M.
Aaron

Founder

Saurwein

Günter
Saurwein

Chief Operating Officer

German, English, Swedish

gunter@lionsgatecapital.com
Keppler

Andrea
Keppler

Marketing Director

German, English, Spanish and Italian

andrea@lionsgatecapital.com
Moran

Allan
Moran

Art & Design Senior Consultant

Spanish, English, Mallorquín

allan@galleryred.com
Gonzalez

Pedro
Gonzalez

Senior Sales & Operations Manager

Spanish, English, French

pedro@galleryred.com
Ruiz

Eva
Ruiz

Global ambassador

Spanish, English

Moragues

Clara
Moragues

Director of Communications

Spanish, Mallorquín, English, Portuguese

clara@galleryred.com
Wollny

Theresa
Wollny

Senior Sales Consultant

German, English, Spanish, Portuguese

theresa@galleryred.com
Van der Gast

Vanessa
Van der Gast

Director of Luxury Lifestyle

English, Spanish

vanessa@galleryred.com

CONTACT US Our networks are global