WHERE ART
WHERE ART
WHERE ART
WHERE ART
WHERE ART
WHERE ART
WHERE ART

WHERE ART

MEETS FASHION

WHERE ART

MEETS FASHION

WHERE ART

MEETS FASHION

WHERE ART

MEETS FASHION

WHERE ART

MEETS FASHION

WHERE ART

MEETS FASHION

WHERE ART

MEETS FASHION

RED TEAM

img not found

Creative. International. Passionate. Enthusiastic. Like minded. Curious. Wholehearted.

The Red Team is a mix of international and like-minded people with singular skills, that share a common passion for Mallorca’s lifestyle. Whether you are an art lover, a design curious or a fashion addict, our team helps you find that distinctive piece and welcomes you for an unforgettable experience.

Aaron
Drew M.
Aaron

Founder

Alliot Soto
Claire
Alliot Soto

Art specialist

English, Spanish, French

claire@galleryred.com
Muriel
Lola
Muriel

Sales coordinator

English, Spanish

lola@galleryred.com
Coenen
Johanna
Coenen

Marketing and sales coordinator

English, Spanish, German

johanna@galleryred.com
Alesi
Stefanie
Alesi

Senior Executive Coordinator & Assistant Director of Finance

English, Spanish, German, Romanian, French

stefanie@lionsgatecapital.com
Bugarski
Maja
Bugarski

Director of Finance

English, Spanish, Catalan, Serbian/Croatian/Bosnian

maja@lionsgatecapital.com
Ruiz
Eva
Ruiz

Global ambassador

English, Spanish

Behrens
Leonard
Behrens

Executive Coordinator

English, Spanish, German

leonard@lionsgatecapital.com
Casanas
Juanita
Casanas

President

English, Spanish, French, Portuguese

juanita@lionsgatecapital.com