WHERE ART
WHERE ART
WHERE ART
WHERE ART
WHERE ART
WHERE ART
WHERE ART

WHERE ART

MEETS FASHION

WHERE ART

MEETS FASHION

WHERE ART

MEETS FASHION

WHERE ART

MEETS FASHION

WHERE ART

MEETS FASHION

WHERE ART

MEETS FASHION

WHERE ART

MEETS FASHION

TEAM

img not found

THE ESSENCE OF
GALLERY RED

Gallery Red’s focus is in the most sought after and chic works from Post War & Contemporary artists and provides a wide array of one-of-a-kind and investment-worthy pieces. Includes artworks by Warhol, Calder, Basquiat, Damien Hirst, Banksy, D*Face, Murakami, David Lachapelle, Kaws and others.

Aaron
Drew M.
Aaron

Founder

Alliot Soto
Claire
Alliot Soto

Art specialist

English, Spanish, French

claire@galleryred.com
Muriel
Lola
Muriel

Sales coordinator

English, Spanish

lola@galleryred.com
Coenen
Johanna
Coenen

Marketing and sales coordinator

English, Spanish, German

johanna@galleryred.com
Alesi
Stefanie
Alesi

Senior executive coordinator

English, Spanish, German, Romanian

stefanie@lionsgatecapital.com
Bugarski
Maja
Bugarski

Director of Finance

English, Spanish, Catalan, Serbian/Croatian/Bosnian

maja@lionsgatecapital.com
Ruiz
Eva
Ruiz

Global ambassador

English, Spanish

Wilson
Montana
Wilson

Coordinator

English, Spanish, Italian, French

montana@lionsgatecapital.com
Casanas
Juanita
Casanas

President

English, Spanish, French, Portuguese

juanita@lionsgatecapital.com